menu

Worship Schedule

At Calvary Episcopal Church, we make a special effort to welcome all newcomers and visitors to our services.  In the Episcopal Church, all are welcome to receive Holy Communion.  

See the anthem schedule for choral music for the corresponding worship services.

Mon, Apr 24

Wed, Apr 26

12:00 p

Sun, Apr 30

Mon, May 01

Wed, May 03

12:00 p

Sun, May 07

Mon, May 08

Wed, May 10

12:00 p

Sun, May 14

Mon, May 15

Wed, May 17

12:00 p

Sun, May 21

Mon, May 22

Wed, May 24

12:00 p

Sun, May 28

Wed, May 31

12:00 p

Sun, Jun 04

Mon, Jun 05

Wed, Jun 07

12:00 p

Sun, Jun 11

Mon, Jun 12

Wed, Jun 14

12:00 p

Sun, Jun 18

Mon, Jun 19

Wed, Jun 21

12:00 p

Sun, Jun 25

Mon, Jun 26

Wed, Jun 28

12:00 p