menu

Worship Schedule

At Calvary Episcopal Church, we make a special effort to welcome all newcomers and visitors to our services.  In the Episcopal Church, all are welcome to receive Holy Communion.  

See the anthem schedule for choral music for the corresponding worship services.

Mon, Jun 19

Sun, Jun 25

Mon, Jun 26

Sun, Jul 02

Mon, Jul 03

Sun, Jul 09

Mon, Jul 10

Sun, Jul 16

Mon, Jul 17

Sun, Jul 23

Mon, Jul 24

Sun, Jul 30

Mon, Jul 31

Sun, Aug 06

Mon, Aug 07

Sun, Aug 13

Mon, Aug 14

Sun, Aug 20

Mon, Aug 21