menu

Worship Schedule

At Calvary Episcopal Church, we make a special effort to welcome all newcomers and visitors to our services.  In the Episcopal Church, all are welcome to receive Holy Communion.  

See the anthemhttp://calvary-rochester.org/worship-schedule.html schedule for choral music for the corresponding worship services.

Mon, Jan 27

Sun, Feb 02

Mon, Feb 03

Sun, Feb 09

Mon, Feb 10

Sun, Feb 16

Mon, Feb 17

Sun, Feb 23

Mon, Feb 24

Sun, Mar 01

Mon, Mar 02

Sun, Mar 08

Mon, Mar 09

Sun, Mar 15

Mon, Mar 16

Sun, Mar 22

Mon, Mar 23

Sun, Mar 29

Mon, Mar 30