menu

Worship Schedule

At Calvary Episcopal Church, we make a special effort to welcome all newcomers and visitors to our services.  In the Episcopal Church, all are welcome to receive Holy Communion.  

See the anthem schedule for choral music for the corresponding worship services.

Mon, Jul 16

Sun, Jul 22

Mon, Jul 23

Sun, Jul 29

Mon, Jul 30

Sun, Aug 05

Mon, Aug 06

Sun, Aug 12

Mon, Aug 13

Sun, Aug 19

Mon, Aug 20

Sun, Aug 26

Mon, Aug 27

Sun, Sep 02

Sun, Sep 09

Sun, Sep 16